reality-quest show «i-LABYRINTH» has no parallel, this:

+380981152020 book it
+380731152020
(Русский) ул. Семьи Хохловых, 8, м. Дорогожичи, м. Лукъяновская
Write in facebook

2 - 16 people
in the team

Unforgettable
emotions


The labyrinth area
of 600 M²

Professional
actors

Labyrinth changes the world



Possibilities of the Labyrinth
as a training ground are huge. After all, it is possible
to simulate countless situations in the Labyrinth.
Trainers work with emotional, semantic,
cognitive, subconscious spheres.
Special attention deserves
training for small groups or
corporate teams.

ATTENTION!

You can take part in trainings from August 10th

WE INVITE YOU
TO PARTICIPATE IN TRAININGS

«I'm the legend»

- Author's training in leadership development

TRAINER:of Psychological Sciences Anatoliy Yavorskiy, tutor of the chamber of psychology and personality of the Kharkov Karazin State University.

DESCRIPTION:The individual is as weak as an abandoned Robinson; only in community with others can he do much. This is acknowledged by him from the moment his consciousness begins to develop, and at the same time it gives birth to desire to be considered a full-fledged member of society able to participate actively in common cause and, therefore, have the right to enjoy all the benefits of human society. - Arthur Schopenhauer

Oleg was finally convinced in his opinion that the main problem of «high-carbon» boys in motivation was that it only appeared for the duration of the training, when they had to report regularly to the parade ground about the work done, and then disappeared rapidly, and they turned into the same substance as they used to be, only with holes from a fork. - Victor Pelevin

SCHEDULE: Weekly on Tuesdays and Saturdays at 7:00 pm

OTHER CONDITIONS:The group is completed out of 8-12 people. Duration is 3 hours, 2 hours of which in the Labyrinth. The cost of participation 150 zł per person. Based on results of the training, you will receive a video recording and discounts of 15% for the next training «I'm the Legend 2»


- Author's training in leadership development

«Fears and doubts as an invaluable resource»

TRAINER:of Psychological Sciences Anatoliy Yavorskiy, tutor of the chamber of psychology and personality of the Kharkov Karazin State University.

DESCRIPTION:The individual is as weak as an abandoned Robinson; only in community with others can he do much. This is acknowledged by him from the moment his consciousness begins to develop, and at the same time it gives birth to desire to be considered a full-fledged member of society able to participate actively in common cause and, therefore, have the right to enjoy all the benefits of human society. - Arthur Schopenhauer

Oleg was finally convinced in his opinion that the main problem of «high-carbon» boys in motivation was that it only appeared for the duration of the training, when they had to report regularly to the parade ground about the work done, and then disappeared rapidly, and they turned into the same substance as they used to be, only with holes from a fork. - Victor Pelevin

SCHEDULE: Weekly on Tuesdays and Saturdays at 7:00 pm

OTHER CONDITIONS:The group is completed out of 8-12 people. Duration is 3 hours, 2 hours of which in the Labyrinth. The cost of participation 150 zł per person. Based on results of the training, you will receive a video recording and discounts of 15% for the next training «I'm the Legend 2»


- Author's training in leadership development

«Creative solutions - 200% success»

TRAINER:of Psychological Sciences Anatoliy Yavorskiy, tutor of the chamber of psychology and personality of the Kharkov Karazin State University.

DESCRIPTION:The individual is as weak as an abandoned Robinson; only in community with others can he do much. This is acknowledged by him from the moment his consciousness begins to develop, and at the same time it gives birth to desire to be considered a full-fledged member of society able to participate actively in common cause and, therefore, have the right to enjoy all the benefits of human society. - Arthur Schopenhauer

Oleg was finally convinced in his opinion that the main problem of «high-carbon» boys in motivation was that it only appeared for the duration of the training, when they had to report regularly to the parade ground about the work done, and then disappeared rapidly, and they turned into the same substance as they used to be, only with holes from a fork. - Victor Pelevin

SCHEDULE: Weekly on Tuesdays and Saturdays at 7:00 pm

OTHER CONDITIONS:The group is completed out of 8-12 people. Duration is 3 hours, 2 hours of which in the Labyrinth. The cost of participation 150 zł per person. Based on results of the training, you will receive a video recording and discounts of 15% for the next training «I'm the Legend 2»

WE ARE OFTEN BEING ASKED ABOUT THE LABYRINTH:

Never heard that trainings were conducted in quest rooms

Having enough experience in playing games in the Labyrinth, we noticed that the «Labyrinth» has a noticeable psychotherapeutic effect. Someone received a powerful psychological detente, a number of participants after passing the Labyrinth began to treat darkness and their own fears in a different way. Other participants discovered the ability to orient themselves well in stressful situations and took lead of the group. The effect was especially strong when playing in teams: Some groups shared responsibilities, others acted spontaneously, but in any case, it always led to increased mutual understanding in teams.

We decided that this valuable advantage of the format of the quest-show «Labyrinth» is necessary not only to use, but also to enhance. Together with leading psychologists-trainers, we opened the direction of psychotherapeutic trainings. This approach has no analogues either in the genre of quest rooms, or among training approaches. The training program «Labyrinth» is a unique proposal.

Psychological trainings in the Labyrinth – are they effective?

The effectiveness of trainings is conditioned by the possibility of deep immersion into the atmosphere of the «Labyrinth» and getting the unique experience which is often impossible to get in everyday life. Experienced trainers will help to grasp, to understand this experience, correctly place accents and define a program of actions that will help to reveal potential of an individual or overcome psychological barriers. «Labyrinth» as a platform for conducting trainings is immense. It is on the basis of it is it possible to model a vast array of sense-bearing locations.

What trainings do you conduct and who may participate therein?

Currently, training programs development is done in three directions: 1. Development of leading qualities and improvement of personal effectiveness. 2. The second direction is overcoming of psychological barriers and clamps 3. The third is the corporate direction, the goal of which is to improve effectiveness of interaction within the team. It refers to both, removal of psychological tension within the group, and increase of ability to work as a whole.

How will everything occur?

The specificity of training conduct depends on the specific program and the trainer. The general scheme provides for three main stages and the fourth one is optional too: 1. Acquaintance with the trainer, preparation for the «Labyrinth» discussion of tasks and features of the training. Usually, duration of the stage is from half an hour to an hour. 2. The game stage in the Labyrinth itself takes an average of no more than 1.5 hours. 3. Reflection. The most valuable stage in which there is a discussion, reflection and analysis of what happened in the Labyrinth. 4. Depending on the training program, the fourth stage is optional. It is held in consultation with the group if necessary. All trainings are authored by qualified trainers and are adapted specifically for our «Labyrinth».

What guarantees will I get after participating in the training?

When will it be possible to take part in trainings?

Why do you call the quest-show «i-LABYRINTH» useful?

This is also one of main differences from simple quest rooms or other types of leisure. «Labyrinth» is a great way to get to know yourself better, to find out how you or your friends will behave in a stressful or an unusual situation. Could you keep control and self-command. Could you take a correct decision.

«Labyrinth», in addition to giving a storm of unforgettable emotions, will show how you can cope with these emotions. And within the framework of training programs, it will allow you to analyze, understand and increase the development potential of your leadership qualities, stress resistance or learning ability.

You speak of «trainings». What does «Labyrinth» have in common with psychological trainings?

Reality quest-show «i-Labyrinth» is really a platform for conducting effective trainings of both individual and group orientation. «Labyrinth» makes it possible to model any necessary location. The created atmosphere plunges consciousness into another reality, in which the training is conducted. This approach to psychological trainings opens up a wide range of opportunities for both the trainer and the participant or the group as a whole.

Trainings are conducted by leading trainers of Ukraine in directions of personal growth, correctional, as well as corporate ones, to improve effectiveness of group interaction. For more information, see this section.

реалити-квест шоу «i-LABYRINTH» не имеет аналогов, это:

+380981152020
+380731152020
+380445781888
ул. Семьи Хохловых, 8. 2-ой этаж, м. Дорогожичи, м. Лукъяновская
+48731317611
Dolnych Młynów 10. 2-piętro, 33-332, Polska.

2 - 16 человек
в команде

Незабываемое
разнообразие эмоций


Площадь лабиринта
800 M²

Профессиональные
актеры

Как Лабиринт меняет мир



Возможности Лабиринта как
тренинг-площадки огромны. Ведь в Лабиринте возможно
моделирование бесчисленного количества ситуаций.
Тренеры работают с эмоциональной, смысловой,
когнитивной, подсознательной сферами.
Отдельного внимания заслуживают
тренинги для малых групп или
корпоративных команд.

ВНИМАНИЕ!

принять участие в тренингах
можно с 10 августа.

приглашаем
к участию в тренингах

«Я - легенда»

- авторский тренинг по развитию лидерских качеств

ТРЕНЕР:к. психол. н. Яворский Анатолий Петрович, преподаватель кафедры психологии личности в ХГУ им. Каразина.

ОПИСАНИЕ:Отдельный человек слаб, как покинутый Робинзон; лишь в сообществе с другими он может сделать многое. Это сознается им с того момента, как начинает развиваться его сознание, и тогда же в нем рождается желание считаться полноправным членом общества, способным активно участвовать в общем деле и, следовательно, иметь право пользоваться всеми выгодами человеческого общества. - Артур Шопенгауэр

Олег окончательно утвердился во мнении, что главная проблема высокоуглеродистых пацанов в мотивации - она появлялась у них только на время тренинга, когда надо было регулярно отчитываться на плацу о проделанной работе, а потом пропадала, и они превращались в ту же субстанцию, какой были раньше, только с дырочками от вилки.» - Виктор Пелевин

ГРАФИК ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ: каждую неделю по вторникам и субботам в 19:00

ПРОЧИЕ УСЛОВИЯ: Группа комплектуется из 8-12 человек. Продолжительность 3 часа, из них 2 часа в Лабиринте. Стоимость участия 800 грн. с человека. По результатам тренинга Вы получите видеозапись и скидки 15% на следующий тренинг «Я - Легенда 2»


- авторский тренинг по развитию лидерских качеств

«Страхи и сомнения как бесценный ресурс»

ТРЕНЕР:к. психол. н. Яворский Анатолий Петрович, преподаватель кафедры психологии личности в ХГУ им. Каразина.

ОПИСАНИЕ:Отдельный человек слаб, как покинутый Робинзон; лишь в сообществе с другими он может сделать многое. Это сознается им с того момента, как начинает развиваться его сознание, и тогда же в нем рождается желание считаться полноправным членом общества, способным активно участвовать в общем деле и, следовательно, иметь право пользоваться всеми выгодами человеческого общества. - Артур Шопенгауэр

Олег окончательно утвердился во мнении, что главная проблема высокоуглеродистых пацанов в мотивации - она появлялась у них только на время тренинга, когда надо было регулярно отчитываться на плацу о проделанной работе, а потом пропадала, и они превращались в ту же субстанцию, какой были раньше, только с дырочками от вилки.» - Виктор Пелевин

ГРАФИК ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ: каждую неделю по вторникам и субботам в 19:00

ПРОЧИЕ УСЛОВИЯ: Группа комплектуется из 8-12 человек. Продолжительность 3 часа, из них 2 часа в Лабиринте. Стоимость участия 800 грн. с человека. По результатам тренинга Вы получите видеозапись и скидки 15% на следующий тренинг «Я - Легенда 2»


- авторский тренинг по развитию лидерских качеств

«Креативные решения - 200% успеха»

ТРЕНЕР:к. психол. н. Яворский Анатолий Петрович, преподаватель кафедры психологии личности в ХГУ им. Каразина.

ОПИСАНИЕ:Отдельный человек слаб, как покинутый Робинзон; лишь в сообществе с другими он может сделать многое. Это сознается им с того момента, как начинает развиваться его сознание, и тогда же в нем рождается желание считаться полноправным членом общества, способным активно участвовать в общем деле и, следовательно, иметь право пользоваться всеми выгодами человеческого общества. - Артур Шопенгауэр

Олег окончательно утвердился во мнении, что главная проблема высокоуглеродистых пацанов в мотивации - она появлялась у них только на время тренинга, когда надо было регулярно отчитываться на плацу о проделанной работе, а потом пропадала, и они превращались в ту же субстанцию, какой были раньше, только с дырочками от вилки.» - Виктор Пелевин

ГРАФИК ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ: каждую неделю по вторникам и субботам в 19:00

ПРОЧИЕ УСЛОВИЯ: руппа комплектуется из 8-12 человек. Продолжительность 3 часа, из них 2 часа в Лабиринте. Стоимость участия 800 грн. с человека. По результатам тренинга Вы получите видеозапись и скидки 15% на следующий тренинг «Я - Легенда 2»

НАС ЧАСТО СПРАШИВАЮТ О ЛАБИРИНТЕ:

Никогда не слышал, чтобы в квест-комнатах проводили тренинги

Имея достаточно богатый опыт в проведении игр в Лабиринте, мы заметили, что «Лабиринт» оказывает заметный психотерапевтический эффект. Кто-то получал мощную психологическую разрядку, ряд участников после прохождения Лабиринта начинали по-другому относиться к темноте и собственным страхам. Другие участники открывали в себе способности хорошо ориентироваться в стрессовых ситуациях и брали бразды управления группой на себя. Особенно сильно эффект был замечен при игре коллективов: некоторые группы распределяли обязанности, другие действовали спонтанно, но в любом случае, это всегда вело к повышению взаимопонимания в коллективах.

Мы решили, что это ценное преимущество формата квест-шоу «Лабиринт» необходимо не только использовать, но и усилить. Совместно с ведущими психологами-тренерами мы открыли направление психотерапевтических тренингов. Такой подход не имеет аналогов ни в жанре квест комнат, ни среди тренинговых подходов. Тренинг-программы «Лабиринта» - это уникальное предложение.

Психологические тренинги в Лабиринте – это эффективно?

Эффективность тренингов обусловлено возможностью глубокого погружения в атмосферу «Лабиринта» и проживания уникального опыта, который зачастую невозможно получить в обыденной жизни. Опытные тренеры помогут осознать, понять этот опыт, верно расставить акценты и определить программу действий, которая поможет раскрыть потенциал личности или преодолеть психологические барьеры. Роль «Лабиринта» как площадки для проведения тренингов огромна. Именно на основе него возможно моделировать огромное множество смысловых локаций.

Какие тренинги вы проводите, и кто может участвовать?

На данный момент разработка тренинговых программ ведется по трем направлениям: 1. Это развитие лидерских качеств и повышение личностной эффективности. 2. Второе направление – преодаление психологических барьеров и зажимов 3. Третье – корпоративное направление, целью которого является повышение эффективности взаимодействия внутри коллектива. Имеется в виду, как снятие психологической напряженности внутри группы, так и увеличение ее трудоспособности в целом.

Как это все будет происходить?

Специфика проведения тренингов зависит от конкретной программы и тренера. Общая схема предусматривает три основных этапа и четвертый опционально: 1. Знакомство с тренером, подготовка к «Лабиринту», обсуждение задач и особенностей тренинга. Обычно длительность этапа составляет от получаса до часа. 2. Игровой этап в самом Лабиринте занимает в среднем не более 1,5 часов. 3. Рефлексия. Самый ценный этап, в котором происходит обсуждение, осмысление и анализ произошедшего в Лабиринте. 4. В зависимости от тренинговой программы, четвертый этап является дополнительным. Он проводится по согласованию с группой при необходимости. Все тренинги являются авторскими разработками квалифицированных тренеров и адаптированы специально для нашего «Лабиринта».

Какие гарантии я получу после участия в тренинге?

Когда можно будет принять участие в тренингах?

Почему вы называете квест-шоу «i-LABYRINTH» полезным?

Это также одно из главных отличий от простых квест-комнат или других видов досуга. «Лабиринт» - это прекрасный способ познакомиться с собой поближе, узнать, как Вы или Ваши друзья будут вести себя в стрессовой или нестандартной ситуации. Сможете ли сохранить контроль и самообладание. Примете ли верное решение.

«Лабиринт», кроме того как подарит бурю незабываемых эмоций, покажет, как Вы с этими эмоциями сможете справиться. А в рамках тренинговых программ позволит проанализировать, понять и увеличить потенциал развития Ваших лидерских качеств, стрессоустойчивости или обучаемости.

Вы говорите о «тренингах». Что общего у «Лабиринта» с психологическими тренингами?

Реалити квест-шоу «i-Labyrinth» действительно является площадкой для проведения эффективных тренингов как индивидуальной, так и групповой направленности. «Лабиринт» дает возможность моделировать любую необходимую локацию. Созданная атмосфера погружает сознание в иную реальность, в которой ведется тренинг. Такой подход к психологическим тренингам открывает широкий спектр возможностей как для тренера, так для участника или группы в целом.

Тренинги проводятся ведущими тренерами Украины по направлениям личностного роста, коррекционные, а также корпоративные для повышения эффективности группового взаимодействия. Более подробную информацию Вы найдете в этом разделе.

Отзывы на Квест в реальности Лабиринт Харьков (i-LABYRINTH) Отзывы на Квест в реальности i-LABYRINTH (i-LABYRINTH)